Your feedback is important to us! Leave us a review below.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Email Us

Reviews

Marjorie T

1/5/17

A very likeable person. On time, completed job as promised. The report was done in a timely manner and very professional I needed an extra Wind Mitigation report for my insurance company. He was very prompt getting that to them as well. I would highly recommend him.

Strong M

1/5/17

I used J & P Home Inspections recently, when purchasing my villa. John was wonderful to work with. Extremely satisfied. He also informed me of things that had nothing to do with the inspection.

Linda M.

9/29/16

couldn't get a better person to do the job fully and great knowledge and explained all that needed to be

TERRY W.

8/23/16

WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND J&P INSPECTIONS. HE PERFORMED AN INSPECTION ON A MOBILE HOME FOR ME, SPENT ABOUT 2 HOURS WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO TAKE THINGS APART, EXPLAINED AS HE WENT ALONG, SENT ME A REPORT IN 48 HRS. GOOD JOB, TERRY

Stephen L.

8/23/16

Jack (John) was contacted to do my initial house inspection on a large property. Jack promptly came out and found many hidden issues. Subsequently, Jack ended up doing three (3) homes in total for me. Every time, Jack was extremely thorough and professional. He safe me from a lot of bad homes and well worth the cost(s). Jack is also highly recommended, as he also highly recommends other inspection needs. Great guy!

K. Carpentier

9/22/16

Hired for pre-owned home inspection & termite inspection. Easy to schedule. Arrived on time and began immediately. Work was thorough. Very knowledge and professional. Answered all of the many questions I had in an easy to understand manner.I would most definitely recommend this company.

John N.

9/23/16

J&P did an outstanding job for me from the initial phone call to the final submission of reports. Jack was easy to work with, he was punctual in returning calls and emails as we coordinated dates/times for the inspections of both the house and the WDO. He handled communications with my realtor to insure that the work was coordinated properly and that we were successful the first time. His report was well done, articulated what he noted and he gave me a feel of the "gravity of his observances". He and I talked twice after he completed the inspections to insure I was satisfied. I WILL USE HIM AGAIN when the need arises!

Jim K.

9/24/16

We were very impressed with Jack Hladick's home inspection. He was very knowledgeable in all areas of the home and we learned a lot, too. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a good home inspector. Thank you.

Frank S.

9/25/16

I recently bought a home in Leesburg, Florida and being a first time home buyer and living in Maryland, I had to depend on my real estate agent to find someone to do the inspections for me. She set it up with J & P Home Inspections (Jack) and he did the inspections within a few days and forwarded the reports to me the same day. Jack was very thorough in his inspections and reports and I couldn't have had a better person and company to do the job for me. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Jennifer T.

10/2/16

We purchased a home and needed an inspector we we're referred to J & P Home Inspections. Jack was Great! Very reasonably priced and very efficient on such a short notice that we called out of the blue and needed his services. We would definitely recommend this business to anyone! Thanks again.

Alexander H

10/10/16

Jack recently did a home inspection for me and was beyond thorough and explained everything to me in terms I could understand. From my initial phone call, Jack has been prompt with his responses, answered any and all questions I've had, it has truly been a pleasure working with him. I will definitely use him again in the future and will refer him to anyone I know looking for a home inspector.

William K

4/2016

In March of 2013 my wife and I prepared to purchase a home in the Village of Sanibel. This home was owned for less than a year. My concern was why the quick turn around. I contacted J &P Home Inspections. I was not sorry!! There were no issues that would impact the sale of this property. What really impressed me was the detail and the efficiency of the inspection. After a review of the inspection I was very comfortable proceeding with the purchase and certainly glad we did. Thank You J & P Home Inspections

Brad B

8/2016

Very thorough inspection and documentation. All I could ask for.